Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Carabao Cup: Goal of the Round

We are currently waiting for our next set of stunning goals in the Carabao Cup, check back after the completion of Round Four to vote for your next favourite!


2019/20 winners:

Round One - Liam Walsh (Bristol City)

Round Two - Bruno Andrade (Lincoln City)

Round Three - Max Power (Sunderland AFC)